Springe direkt zu Inhalt

FU Websites & Counseling Services

Profund Innovation is the service institution for knowledge and technology transfer within the research division of Freie Universität. We support students, scholars, scientists, researchers and alumni in developing application ideas for their research and realizing innovations. In our activities to support innovation, we work with scholars, scientists, and researchers to explore the application potential of their research and consult on what the most suitable path of commercialization is.

Related Links

The information you find here explains what constitutes sexualized harassment, discrimination, and violence as well as where you can find help and support to hopefully prevent them from ever happening. The website also includes information about available counseling services for harassed and assaulted people and laws against sexualized discrimination and sexualized violence.

Related Links

Our Welcome Service is happy to answer any questions you might have about getting settled in at Freie Universität. We are here to help!

This website gives you an overview of all the different offers, service points, and contact persons at Freie Universität Berlin, as well as information on events that might help you while settling in. We are also glad to discuss these topics further with you in person.

Related Links

Springe direkt zu Inhalt

FU Services & Anlaufstellen

Profund Innovation ist die Service-Einrichtung für die Förderung von Unternehmensgründungen und Innovationen in der Abteilung Forschung der Freien Universität. Wir unterstützen Studierende, Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler sowie Alumni dabei, Anwendungsideen für ihre Forschung zu entwickeln, Startups bzw. Spin-Offs zu gründen sowie Forschungsergebnisse gemeinsam mit etablierten Unternehmen zu verwerten.

Links zum Thema

Hier finden Sie Informationen darüber, was sexualisierte Belästigung, Diskriminierung und Gewalt bezeichnet und erhalten erste Hilfestellungen für eine gelingende Prävention. Sie haben zudem die Möglichkeit, sich auf dieser Webseite über Beratungsangebote für Betroffene und über rechtliche Regelungen gegen sexualisierte Diskriminierung und Gewalt zu informieren.

Links zum Thema

Im Rahmen des Welcome Services möchten wir Sie dabei unterstützen, sich schnell an der Freien Universität Berlin zurechtzufinden und wohlzufühlen.

Auf diesen Seiten erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die vielfältigen Angebote, Serviceeinrichtungen sowie Ansprechpersonen, die Ihnen als Mitglied der Freien Universität zur Verfügung stehen, sowie Hinweise zu Veranstaltungen, die sie beim Ankommen und Einleben unterstützen können. Gerne informieren wir Sie dazu auch persönlich.

Links zum Thema