Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Doctoral Board

The Doctoral Board is the body responsible for all matters relating to doctoral procedures. All applications are submitted to it by the doctorate office for decision.
The doctoral board is appointed by the faculty council. It consists of four full-time university professors, each of whom represents one of the subjects assigned to the Department of Biology, Chemistry, Pharmacy. The meetings of the Doctoral Board are not open to the public.
Members of the Doctoral Board:

Prof. Dr. Thomas Risse, Chairman (Chemistry)

Prof. Dr. Sigmar Stricker (Biochemistry)

Prof. Dr. Peter Robin Hiesinger (Biology)

Prof. Dr. Charlotte Kloft (Pharmacy)