Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Ron Hites Award


Johanna Hofmann, Kevin Pagel, Waldemar Hoffmann (left to right)
Image Credit: Eike Mucha

News from Jun 09, 2016

At this years ASMS our article "Energy-Resolved Ion Mobility-Mass Spectrometry: A Concept to Improve the Separation of Isomeric Carbohydrates" (JASMS 2014, 25, 471-479) received the Ron Hites Award. It recognizes an outstanding publication of original research, based on a paper’s innovative aspects, technical and presentation quality, likely stimulation of future research and impact on future applications. The award is named to honor Professor Ron Hites of Indiana University, who led the creation of JASMS in 1988 while president of ASMS.

Read the article

ASMS Website

78 / 100