Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
MitgliederE-Mail
Hempel, Stefan  stefan.hempel@fu-berlin.de
Mikolajewski, Dirk  d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
StellvertreterE-Mail
Becker, Thorsten thorsten.becker@fu-berlin.de
Klauck, Eberhard ebklauck@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Krell, Moritz moritz.krell@fu-berlin.de
Radek, Renate rradek@zedat.fu-berlin.de