Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Institute Council

Members of the Institute Council

Professors
MembersE-Mail
Bachelier, Julien julien.bachelier@fu-berlin.de
Hiesinger, Robin p.rh@fu-berlin.de
Krüger, Dirk dirk.krueger@fu-berlin.de
Nowick, Katja katja.nowick@fu-berlin.de
Rolff, Jens (GD) jens.rolff@fu-berlin.de
Schmülling, Thomas tschmue@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Tietjen, Britt-Kristien britta.tietjen@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Jeschke, Jonathan jonathan.jeschke@fu-berlin.de
Research assistants
MembersE-Mail
Hempel, Stefan stefan.hempel@fu-berlin.de
Mikolajewski, Dirk d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Becker, Thorsten thorsten.becker@fu-berlin.de
Petzoldt, Astrid astrid.petzoldt@fu-berlin.de
Radek, Renate rradek@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Other staff members
MembersE-Mail
Braatz, Cordula c.braatz@fu-berlin.de
Schilling, Silke s.schilling@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Lintermann, Ruth r.lintermann@fu-berlin.de
Students
MembersE-Mail
Charlé, Luise  
Skopeteas, Leonidas  
DeputiesE-Mail
Krumbein, Anna  
Schieberlein, Theresa  
Schreiber, Julia  

Institute Council (Winter term 21/22; at 2pm)

18.10.2021
22.11.2021
13.12.2021
10.01.2022
14.02.2022