Administration

Prof. Dr. Jens Rolff /

Prof. Dr. Jens Rolff /
Image Credit: Bernd Wannenmacher

Institute of Biology

Managing Director:
Prof. Dr. Jens Rolff

Address Königin-Luise-Str. 1-3,
14195 Berlin
Office Clive Stewart Johnston
Telephone +49 30 838-53248
Fax +49 30 838-453248
Email biologie-institut@fu-berlin.de
Homepage Institute of Biology

Institute Council

Members of the Institute Council

Professors
MembersE-Mail
Bachelier, Julien julien.bachelier@fu-berlin.de
Hiesinger, Robin p.rh@fu-berlin.de
Krüger, Dirk dirk.krueger@fu-berlin.de
Nowick, Katja katja.nowick@fu-berlin.de
Rolff, Jens (GD) jens.rolff@fu-berlin.de
Steppuhn, Anke a.steppuhn@fu-berlin.de
Tietjen, Britt-Kristien britta.tietjen@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Baier, Margarete margarete.baier@fu-berlin.de
Jeschke, Jonathan jonathan.jeschke@fu-berlin.de
Research assistants
MembersE-Mail
Hempel, Stefan stefan.hempel@fu-berlin.de
Mikolajewski, Dirk d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Becker, Thorsten thorsten.becker@fu-berlin.de
Klauck, Eberhard ebklauck@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Krell, Moritz moritz.krell@fu-berlin.de
Radek, Renate rradek@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Other staff members
MembersE-Mail
Braatz, Cordula c.braatz@fu-berlin.de
Lintermann, Ruth r.lintermann@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Schilling, Silke s.schilling@fu-berlin.de
Students
MembersE-Mail
Mühlenhaupt, Max muehlenhaupt@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Wewer, Daniel d.wewer@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Block, Johanna  
Hümmler, Lena  
Melzig, Joshua  
Mirow, Milena  
Münch, Lucas lazual@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Schreiber, Julia  
Schuster, Sonja  
Skopeteas, Leonidas  

Dates of the Institute Council meetings

Location: Reading Room of Plant Physiology, Königin-Luise-Str. 12-16.

Winter term 2019:

  • 21.10.2019 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 18.11.2019 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 9.12.2019 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 20.1.2020 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 17.2.2020 - 02:15 p.m.

Summer term 2020:

  • 27.4.2020 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 18.5.2020 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 15.6.2020 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 13.7.2020 - 02:15 p.m.