Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Research assistants

Research assistants
MembersE-Mail
Hempel, Stefan stefan.hempel@fu-berlin.de
Mikolajewski, Dirk d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Becker, Thorsten thorsten.becker@fu-berlin.de
Klauck, Eberhard ebklauck@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Krell, Moritz moritz.krell@fu-berlin.de
Radek, Renate rradek@zedat.fu-berlin.de