Research Group

Senior scientists

NameRoomPhone*E-mail
Hr. Dr. Andriy Dashevskiy

314

50708

a.dashevskiy@fu-berlin.de

Hr. Dr. Sven Staufenbiel

201A

75966

sven.staufenbiel@fu-berlin.de

Hr. Dr. Rebaz Ali

209A

50688

rebaz@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Fr. Dr. Marina Kolbina

312

50663

marina.kolbina@fu-berlin.de

Ph.D. students

NameRoomPhone*E-mail
Fr. Aysu Acar 24 50668 aysuacar@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hr. Md. Nur Alam 312 50663 alam90@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Fr. Friederike Bach 322 906490

friederike.bach@fu-berlin.de

Fr. Lisa Beßlich 325

50670

lisa.besslich@fu-berlin.de
Fr. Katharina Haase

325

50670

katharina.haase@fu-berlin.de

Hr. Tobias Heinrich

322

906490

theinrich@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Hr. Zun Huang

205A

50635

huangzun0321@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hr. Sebastian Märker

326

50666

smaerker@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Fr. Julia Martins-Shih

133

50625

juliashih@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Fr. Ting Wang

133

50625

wangt88@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hr. Chenghao Zhang

205A

50635

lenzhang@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Technicians

NameRoomPhone*E-mail

Hr. Andreas Krause

24

50668

akrause@fu-berlin.de

Hr. Stefan Walter

314

50708

stefan.walter@fu-berlin.de

* + 49 30 838 [phone]