Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Mitglieder des Fachbereichsrats

ProfessorenInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Hasenstab-Riedel, Sebastian Chemie s.riedel@fu-berlin.de
Antelmann, Haike Biologie ha.antelmann@fu-berlin.de
Haag, Rainer Chemie haag@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Heyd, Florian Chemie florian.heyd@fu-berlin.de
Melzig, Matthias Pharmazie melzig@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Paulus, Beate Chemie b.paulus@fu-berlin.de
Rillig, Matthias Biologie m.rillig@fu-berlin.de
Rolff, Jens Biologie jens.rolff@fu-berlin.de
Schalley, Christoph Chemie schalley@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Schubert, Daniel Biologie dan.schubert@fu-berlin.de
StellvertreterInnenBereichE-Mail
Kloft, Charlotte Pharmazie charlotte.kloft@fu-berlin.de
Rademann, Jörg Pharmazie joerg.rademann@fu-berlin.de
Rühl, Eckart Chemie ruehl@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Schmülling, Thomas Biologie mathias.wernet@fu-berlin.de
Wolber, Gerhard Pharmazie t.schmuelling@fu-berlin.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Mikolajewski, Dirk Johannes Biologie d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
Witte, Peter Pharmazie  
Zimmer, Reinhold Chemie rzimmer@chemie.fu-berlin.de
StellvertreterInnenBereichE-Mail
Becker, Thorsten Biologie thorsten.becker@fu-berlin.de
Hempel, Stefan Biologie stefan.hempel@fu-berlin.de
Kuropka, Benno Chemie und Biochemie benno.kuropka@fu-berlin.de
Siebenbrodt, Ingo Pharmazie ingo.siebenbrodt@fu-berlin.de
Wyszogrodzka-Geisler, Monika Chemie und Biochemie monika.wyszogrodzka@fu-berlin.de
Sonstige MitarbeiterInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Christmann, Eleonore Biologie eleonore.christmann@fu-berlin.de
Petri, Jana FBV jana.petri@fu-berlin.de
Tebel, Katharina Chemie katharina.tebel@fu-berlin.de
StellvertreterInnenBereichE-Mail
Braatz, Cordula Biologie c.braatz@fu-berlin.de
Langner, Clemens Biochemie c.langner@fu-berlin.de
StudentenInnen
MitgliederBereich
Bruhns, Mara-Sophie Biologie
Essaida, Ilias Pharmazie
Parrino, Eva-Luisa Chemie und Biochemie
StellvertreterInnenBereich
Dimitrova, Irina Chemie und Biochemie
Feldmann, Joscha Pharmazie
Hümmler, Lena Maria Biologie
Krumbein, Anna Elisabeth Biologie
Pfänder, Leonhard Albert Chemie und Biochemie
Plotnikova, Varvara Chemie und Biochemie
Schminke, Kilian Pharmazie
Skoepeteas, Leonidas Heinrich Biologie
Westphal, Leonard Biologie
Wieseke, Ariane Chemie und Biochemie

Zusammensetzung ab Mai 2021