Springe direkt zu Inhalt

ProfessorInnen

ProfessorenInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Abram, Ulrich Chemie abram@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Antelmann, Haike Biologie ha.antelmann@fu-berlin.de
Haag, Rainer Chemie haag@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Heyd, Florian Chemie florian.heyd@fu-berlin.de
Kunze, Reinhard Biologie reinhard.kunze@fu-berlin.de
Melzig, Matthias Pharmazie melzig@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Paulus, Beate Chemie b.paulus@fu-berlin.de
Rillig, Matthias Biologie m.rillig@fu-berlin.de
Schalley, Christoph Chemie schalley@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Schubert, Daniel Biologie dan.schubert@fu-berlin.de
StellvertreterInnenBereichE-Mail
Baier, Margarete Biologie margarete.baier@fu-berlin.de
Bodmeier, Roland Pharmazie bodmeier@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Freund, Christian Chemie christian.freund@fu-berlin.de
Hasenstab-Riedel, Sebastian Chemie s.riedel@fu-berlin.de
Kloft, Charlotte Pharmazie charlotte.kloft@fu-berlin.de
Müller, Christian Chemie c.mueller@fu-berlin.de
Rademann, Jörg Pharmazie joerg.rademann@fu-berlin.de
Rühl, Eckart Chemie ruehl@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Wernet, Mathias Biologie mathias.wernet@fu-berlin.de
Wolber, Gerhard Pharmazie g.wolber@fu-berlin.de