Bildstreifen_Lehre

AK-Pharmazie

 

Prof. Dr. Roland Bodmeier

Professor (Pharmazie)

Telefon +49-30-838-50643

E-Mail bodmeier@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Melzig

Prof. Dr. Matthias Melzig

Professor (Pharmazie)

Telefon +49-30-838-51451

E-Mail melzig@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Charlotte Kloft

Prof. Dr. Charlotte Kloft

Professor (Pharmazie)

Telefon +49-30-838-50676

E-Mail charlotte.kloft@fu-berlin.de


Wolber

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wolber

Professor (Pharmazie)

Telefon +49-30-838-52686

E-Mail gerhard.wolber@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Ursula Brümmer

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49-30-838-53282

E-Mail ubruemme@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Pertz

Prof. Dr. Heinz H. Pertz

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49-30-838-53135

E-Mail hpertz@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Mehnert

Dr. Wolfgang Mehnert

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49-30-838-50632

E-Mail mehnert@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Siebenbrodt

Dr. Ingo Siebenbrodt

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49-30-838-50693

E-Mail ingo.siebenbrodt@fu-berlin.de


 

N.N.

studentisches Mitglied


 

N.N.

studentisches Mitglied


 

 

Stefanie Garreis

studentisches Mitglied


 

Robert Möcker

studentisches Mitglied


 

N.N.

studentisches Mitglied


 

Salomon Pohl

studentisches Mitglied


 

N.N.

studentisches Mitglied


 

N.N.

studentisches Mitglied


 

N.N.

studentisches Mitglied


 

N.N.

studentisches Mitglied


 

N.N.

studentisches Mitglied


VertreterInnen

ProfessorInnen

Prof. Dr. Rainer Müller
Prof. Dr. Herbert Kolodziej
Prof. Dr. Maria Kristina Parr
Prof. Dr. Günther Weindl

Wissenschaftliche MittarbeiterInnen

Dr. Vivian Kral
Dr. Annette Kietzmann
Dr. Julia Lazar-Schurreit
Dr. Lothar Schwabe
Dr. Peter Witte