bildstreifen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dr. Manuela Murgueitio

+49 30 838 59870

m.murgueitio@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Marcel Bermúdez

+49 30 838 59870

m.bermudez@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luisestr. 2+4, Raum 277, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Lihua Deng

+49 30 838 58090

lihua.deng@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luisestr. 2+4, Raum 277, 14195 Berlin

Apotheker Alexander Kathe

+49 30 838 53853

alex.kathe@gmail.com
Königin-Luisestr. 2+4, Raum 278, 14195 Berlin

Apotheker David Machalz

+49 30 838 54561

david.machalz@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum 178, 14195 Berlin

Dipl.-Pharm. Alexandra Naß

+49 30 838 54561

alexandra.nass@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum 178, 14195 Berlin

Apotheker Trung Ngoc Nguyen

+49 30 838 59870

trungngoc.nguyen@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum 277, 14195 Berlin

Dipl.-Biol. Christian Omieczynski

+49 30 838 59870

christian.omieczynski@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum 277, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. David Schaller

+49 30 838 54561

david.schaller@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum 178, 14195 Berlin

Apotheker Dmitri Stepanov

+49 30 838 53853

dmitri.stepanov@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum 278, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Dora Šribar

+49 30 838 54561

dora.sribar@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum 178, 14195 Berlin