bildstreifen

Team

Professoren

bild

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wolber

Professor

Pharmazeutische und Medizinische Chemie: Computergestütztes Wirkstoffdesign

Telefon +49 30 838 52686

E-Mail gerhard.wolber@fu-berlin.de


Sekretariat

schmidt_150x150

Petra Schmidt

Sekretariat

Telefon +49 30 838 54070

E-Mail petra.schmidt@fu-berlin.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

manuela_150x150

Dr. Manuela Murgueitio

Postdoctoral researcher

Modulating immune response through novel pathways using molecular interaction fields and virtual screening

Telefon +49 30 838 59870

E-Mail m.murgueitio@fu-berlin.de


marcel_150x150

Dr. Marcel Bermúdez

Postdoctoral researcher

Mechanistic models for transmembrane proteins

Telefon +49 30 838 59870

E-Mail m.bermudez@fu-berlin.de


deng_150x150

M.Sc. Lihua Deng

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Rational design and optimization of immune modulators

Telefon +49 30 838 58090

E-Mail lihua.deng@fu-berlin.de


alex_kathe_150x150

Apotheker Alexander Kathe

Doktorand

Multi-target profiling of inflammation pathways

Telefon +49 30 838 53853

E-Mail alex.kathe@gmail.com


machalz_150x150

Apotheker David Machalz

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Mechanistic in-silico profiling of xenobiotic metabolism

Telefon +49 30 838 54561

E-Mail david.machalz@fu-berlin.de


alexandra_150x150

Dipl.-Pharm. Alexandra Naß

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Design of selective phosphatase inhibitors

Telefon +49 30 838 54561

E-Mail alexandra.nass@fu-berlin.de


nguyen_150x150

Apotheker Trung Ngoc Nguyen

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Uncover functional selectivity of GPCRs

Telefon +49 30 838 59870

E-Mail trungngoc.nguyen@fu-berlin.de


omieczynski_150x150

Dipl.-Biol. Christian Omieczynski

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

In-silico prediction of binding kinetics

Telefon +49 30 838 59870

E-Mail christian.omieczynski@fu-berlin.de


schaller_150x150

M.Sc. David Schaller

Doktorand

Novel in-silico approaches against obesity

Telefon +49 30 838 54561

E-Mail david.schaller@fu-berlin.de


dmitri_150x150

Apotheker Dmitri Stepanov

Doktorand

In-silico modeling of skin penetration

Telefon +49 30 838 53853

E-Mail dmitri.stepanov@fu-berlin.de


dora_150x150

M.Sc. Dora Šribar

Doktorandin

Tailoring ligands for balancing immune response and inflammation

Telefon +49 30 838 54561

E-Mail dora.sribar@fu-berlin.de


Ehemalige Gruppenmitglieder und Gastwissenschaftler/innen

andrej_150x150

Dr. Andrej Perdih

Postdoctoral researcher

Structure-based design of novel Mur ligase inhibitors

Telefon 030-838 53853

E-Mail andrej.perdih@fu-berlin.de


jeremie_150x150

Dr. Jérémie Mortier

Postdoctoral researcher

Molecular dynamics studies of polypeptides, development of novel Arginase inhibitors

Telefon +49 30 838 58090

E-Mail jeremie.mortier@fu-berlin.de


susanne_150x150

Dr. Susanne Dupré

Postdoctoral researcher

Chemical probing of inflammation pathways involved in infectious diseases

Telefon 030-838 53249

E-Mail susanne.dupre@web.de


christin_150x150

Dr. Christin Rakers

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Predicting phase II metabolism

Telefon 030-838 59870


jamil_150x150

Dr. Jamil Al-Asri , MSc.

Doktorand

Design of novel alpha-amylase inhibitors

Telefon 030-838 53853

E-Mail jamil.alasri@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Rime Bahij El-Houri

Doktorandin

Identification of novel PPAR gamme ligands from natural sources

E-Mail rbeh@kbm.sdu.dk


sami_150x150

Dr. Sami El Deeb

Postdoc

Quantification of metal salophene complexes using high resolution atomic force spectroscopy and capillary electrophoresis

E-Mail sami.eldeeb@yahoo.com


anne_150x150

Anne Frank

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Rational design and analysis of MyD88 antagonists

Telefon 030-838-54561

E-Mail a.frank@fu-berlin.de


antonio_150x150

Antonio Lupia

Guest researcher

Development of PTP1B pharmacophores

Telefon 030-838 53853

E-Mail antonio.lupia.2013@gmail.com


andrey_150x150

Andrey Molchanov

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Modulation of Cytotoxicity of fluorinated [ethylendiamine]platinum(II) complexes (in cooperation with Prof. Gust in Innsbruck, DRS Graduate School "Molecular Science")

Telefon 030 838 53286

E-Mail a.molchanov@web.de


robert_schulz_150x150

Dipl.-Pharm. Robert Schulz

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

[De novo] design of covalent viral protease inhibitors

Telefon +49 30 838 54561

E-Mail robert.schulz8@fu-berlin.de


salwa_150x150

M.Sc. Salwa Soliman

Doktorandin

Prediction of metabolite transformation

Telefon +49 30 838 53853

E-Mail salma.mosad@fu-berlin.de


martin_150x150

Martin Strauß

Doktorand

Design of novel CNS agents using multi-target prediction

Telefon 030-838 58090

E-Mail martin.strauss@fu-berlin.de


dominique_150x150

Dominique Sydow MSc

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Statistical investigation of molecular dynamics simulation interaction profiles

Telefon +49 30 838 58090

E-Mail dominique.sydow@fu-berlin.de


robert_150x150

Robert Langner

Diplomand

Design of novel modulators of the neutral endopeptidase

Telefon 030-838 58090

E-Mail rlangner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


katrin_150x150

Katrin Körner

Diplomandin

Targets for infectious diseases: Focus on inhibitor of nuclear factor kappa-B kinase

Telefon 030-838 58090

E-Mail kati_moh@yahoo.de


sabine_150x150

Sabine Teuchert

Diplomandin

Identification of novel human arginase I and tryptophan 2,3,-dioxygenase inhibitors

Telefon 030-838 58090

E-Mail teuchert.sabine@googlemail.com


max_150x150

Maximilian Langner

Diplomand

Optimization of ligands for the muscarinic m2 receptor

Telefon 030-838 53249

E-Mail ML_veintitres@gmx.de