bildstreifen

Ehemalige Gruppenmitglieder und Gastwissenschaftler/innen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dr. Andrej Perdih

030-838 53853

andrej.perdih@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Jérémie Mortier

+49 30 838 58090

jeremie.mortier@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Pharmazie, Königin-Luisestr. 2+4, Raum 277, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Susanne Dupré

030-838 53249

susanne.dupre@web.de

Dr. Christin Rakers

030-838 59870

Dr. Jamil Al-Asri , MSc.

030-838 53853

jamil.alasri@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Rime Bahij El-Houri

rbeh@kbm.sdu.dk

Dr. Sami El Deeb

sami.eldeeb@yahoo.com

Anne Frank

030-838-54561

a.frank@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Pharmazie, Königin-Luisestr. 2+4, 14195 Berlin

Antonio Lupia

030-838 53853

antonio.lupia.2013@gmail.com
Königin-Luisestr. 2+4, 14195 Berlin

Andrey Molchanov

030 838 53286

a.molchanov@web.de

Dipl.-Pharm. Robert Schulz

+49 30 838 54561

robert.schulz8@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum 178, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Salwa Soliman

+49 30 838 53853

salma.mosad@fu-berlin.de

Martin Strauß

030-838 58090

martin.strauss@fu-berlin.de

Dominique Sydow MSc

+49 30 838 58090

dominique.sydow@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luisestr. 2+4, Raum 278, 14195 Berlin

Robert Langner

030-838 58090

rlangner@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Katrin Körner

030-838 58090

kati_moh@yahoo.de

Sabine Teuchert

030-838 58090

teuchert.sabine@googlemail.com

Maximilian Langner

030-838 53249

ML_veintitres@gmx.de