Team

 

 

   

Team

 

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Jörg Rademann 

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53272

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 379/380

E-Mail: joerg.rademann@fu-berlin.de


Sekretariat:

Regina Allner

Tel.: 0049 30 838 56206

Büro: 381

E-Mail: regina.allner@fu-berlin.de

 

Team

 

Dr. Christoph Arkona

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53264

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 383

E-Mail: arkona@zedat.fu-berlin.de

  

 

 

Dr. Ursula Brümmer

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53282

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 280

E-Mail: ubruemme@zedat.fu-berlin.de

   

 

 

Matteo Accorsi

Tel.: 0049 30 838 60384

Königin-Luise-Straße 2 + 4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 352

E-Mail: maccorsi@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

  

Silke Bergemann

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53281

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 451/452

E-Mail:bergeman@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

 

 Joanna Blaszkiewicz

Tel.: 0049 30 838 58868

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 359/360

E-Mail: jblaszki@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

 

Eleonore Christmann-Oesterreich

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53299

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14196 Berlin

Büro: 382

E-Mail: momo2@zedat.fu-berlin.de

  

 

 

Christina Fischer

Tel.: 0049 30 838 60184

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 357/358

E-Mail: cfisc@zedat.fu-berlin.de

  

 

Franziska Gottschalk

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53286

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 362

E-Mail: franziska.gottschalk@fu-berlin.de

 

 

Mike Jaegle

Tel.: 0049 30 838 60184

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 357/358

E-Mail:mike.jaegle@fu-berlin.de



Yuwen Jia

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53258

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 363

E-Mail:jiayuwen@zedat.fu-berlin.de

  

 

 

Sebastian Köhling

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53724

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 357/358

E-Mail:koehling@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

 

Enaam Masri

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 352

E-Mail: enaammasri@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

 

  

Eric Nawrotzky

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53255

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 359/360

E-Mail:eric.nawrotzky@fu-berlin.de

 

 

 

Lisa Redl

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53286

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 362

E-Mail: lisa.redl@fu-berlin.de

 

 

 

Thomas Rudolf

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53295

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 359/360

E-Mail: thrudolf@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

 

 

Carolin Tauber

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53295

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 359 / 360

E-Mail: ctauber@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

 

Péter Varga

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53249

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 351

E-Mail: peter.varga@fu-berlin.de

 

 

Xinning Wang

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53724

Königin-Luise-Straße 2 + 4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 357/358

E-Mail: xinning.wang@fu-berlin.de

 

 

Ee Lin Wong

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53281

Königin-Luise-Straße 2 + 4

14195 Berlin

Büro: 452

E-Mail: elwong0101@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

 

Former Members

                      

Dr. Ahsanullah                 Dr. Kai Holland-Nell           Dr. André Horatscheck     

 

                  

Dr. Boo Geun Kim          Dr. Jörn Saupe                 Dr. Isabel Fernández-Bachiller

                   

Dr. Katharina Koschek     Dr. Vera Martos Riaño     Dr. Liudmila Perepelitchenko

 

 

                

Dr. Johannes Preidl    Dr. Richard Raz              Dr. Martin Richter         

 

     

Dr. Edyta Burda                 Sebastian Kaempf

 

 

Dr. Sina Meyer Dr. Stefanie Grosskopf Dr. Marco Schmidt Dr. Adeeb El-Dahshan

Dr. Samuel Beligny

Dr. Viviane Uryga-Polowy

       Samina Nazir

    Dr. Albert Isidro

 

Dr. Samer Al-Gharabli

Dr. Franziska Meier

   Dr. Michael Barth

     Dr. Jörg Bauer

 

Dr. Steffen Weik

Dr. Syed Tasadaque Ali Shah

 Dr. Joachim Smerdka

     Dr. Gerhard Sorg

 

Dr. Daniel Becker

 

Dr. Stefan Wagner