Institut_Pharmazie

Mitarbeiter/innen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Marian Bittner

(030) 838-53728

mbitt@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, Raum 462 / 463, 14195 Berlin

Tina Buchholz

(030) 838-53139

tbuchholz@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, Raum 458/459, 14195 Berlin

Cornelia Görick

(030) 838 53722

connyg@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, 14195 Berlin

Florian Günther

(030) 838-53721

florian.guenther@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, Raum 457, 14195 Berlin

Andreas Kannegießer

(030) 838 53137

akb@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, 14195 Berlin

Michael Kubasch

(030) 838-59866

michael.kubasch@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, Raum 458 / 459, 14195 Berlin

Joscha Kummer

(030) 838 53723

joscha.kummer@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, Raum 475/476, 14195 Berlin

Katharina Mulsow

(030) 838 53723

kmulsow@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, 14195 Berlin

Sebastian Schmidt

(030) 838-00000

sebschmidt@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, 14195 Berlin

Joachim Schrot

(030) 838 53139

joscho85@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, 14195 Berlin

Sonja Sytwala

(030) 838 53139

sonja.sytwala@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Wenyan Xie

(030) 838-53722

xwenyan@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 2+4, Raum 478/479, 14195 Berlin

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen