Institut_Pharmazie

Professoren

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Prof. Dr. Monika Schäfer-Korting

+4930 838-53283

monika.schaefer-korting@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Pharmazie, Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum VH 171, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Günther Weindl

030 838-54372

Guenther.Weindl@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum VH 173, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Horst Spielmann

horst.spielmann@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Pharmazie, Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Luch

Andreas.Luch@bfr.bund.de

Prof. Dr. Volker Haucke

+4930 94793-100

haucke@fmp-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Sarah Hedtrich (née Küchler)

(030) 838-55065

sarah.hedtrich@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Pharmazie, Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4, Raum VH 122, 14195 Berlin