bcp_logo_neu

Fachbereichsrat

Alles ausblendenAlles einblenden
ProfessorenInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Abram, Ulrich Chemie abram@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Bodmeier, Roland Pharmazie bodmeier@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Christmann, Mathias Chemie mathias.christmann@fu-berlin.de
Freund, Christian Chemie christian.freund@fu-berlin.de
Haag, Rainer Chemie haag@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Melzig, Matthias Pharmazie melzig@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Paulus, Beate Chemie b.paulus@fu-berlin.de
Rillig, Matthias Biologie m.rillig@fu-berlin.de
Risse, Thomas Chemie th.risse@fu-berlin.de
Wahl, Markus Chemie markus.wahl@fu-berlin.de
StellvertreterInnenBereichE-Mail
Antelmann, Heike Biologie ha.antelmann@fu-berlin.de
Kloft, Charlotte Pharmazie charlotte.kloft@fu-berlin.de
Müller, Christian Chemie c.mueller@fu-berlin.de
Rühl, Eckart Chemie ruehl@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Scharff, Constance Biologie constance.scharff@fu-berlin.de
Wernet, Mathias Biologie mathias.wernet@fu-berlin.de
Wolber, Gerhard Pharmazie g.wolber@fu-berlin.de
Direktlink
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Mikolajewski, Dirk Johannes Biologie d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
Wiecko, Jelena Chemie jelenawiecko@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Zimmer, Reinhold Chemie rzimmer@chemie.fu-berlin.de
StellvertreterInnenBereichE-Mail
Hempel, Stefan Biologie stefan.hempel@fu-berlin.de
Hofmann, Anna Maria Biologie a.hofmann@fu-berlin.de
Radek, Renate Biologie renate.radek@fu-berlin.de
Weise, Christoph Chemie chris.weise@fu-berlin.de
Direktlink
Sonstige MitarbeiterInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Braatz, Cordula Biologie c.braatz@fu-berlin.de
Christmann-Oesterreich, Eleonore Pharmazie momo2@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hauenstein, Dirk Chemie dirk.hauenstein@fu-berlin.de
StellvertreterInnenBereichE-Mail
Bergemann, Silke Pharmazie silke.bergemann@fu-berlin.de
Kuppler, Frank Chemie frank.kuppler@fu-berlin.de
Langner, Clemens Biochemie c.langner@fu-berlin.de
Lintermann, Ruth Biologie r.lintermann@fu-berlin.de
Müller, Christiane Chemie

cas@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Reifschneider, Elena Biologie

elena.reifschneider@fu-berlin.de

Reitner, Nora Pharmazie

reitner@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Rudolf, Thomas Pharmazie

thrudolf@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Scheffler, Heike Pharmazie heike.scheffler@fu-berlin.de
Worch, Matthias Pharmazie matthias.worch@fu-berlin.de
Direktlink
StudentenInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Dodenhöft, Moritz  Biologie moritzdod@zedat.fu-berlin.de 
Goerdeler, Felix  Chemie fgoerdeler@fu-berlin.de
Hoffmann, Jonas  Pharmazie  
StellvertreterInnenBereichE-Mail
Dimos, Nicole  Chemie  
Fitschen, Katharina  Biologie  
Fuß, Friederieke  Chemie  
Geißler, Jennifer  Chemie  
Horn, Frederik  Biologie  
Rebel, Joseph  Biologie  
Scholz, Leander  Biologie  
Schütt, Jacqueline  Biologie  
Schweder, Marc-Philipp  Chemie  
Stock, Laura  Pharmazie  
Van Elk, Ina  Biologie  
Weiß Apararicio, Guillermo Alexander  Biologie  
Westhusen, Sophia  Biologie  
Wittrien, Theresa  Pharmazie  
Witzany, Christopher  Biologie  
Direktlink

Zusammensetzung ab Apri 2017