bcp_logo_neu

Fachbereichsrat

Alles ausblendenAlles einblenden
ProfessorenInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Abram, Ulrich Chemie abram@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Bodmeier, Roland Pharmazie bodmeier@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Haag, Rainer Chemie haag@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Melzig, Matthias Pharmazie melzig@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Paulus, Beate Chemie b.paulus@fu-berlin.de
Rillig, Matthias Biologie m.rillig@fu-berlin.de
Rolff, Jens Biologie jens.rolff@fu-berlin.de
Schalley, Christoph Chemie c.schalley@fu-berlin.de
Tietjen, Britta Biologie b.tietjen@fu-berlin.de
Wolber, Gerhard Pharmazie wolber@zedat.fu-berlin.de
StellvertreterBereichE-Mail
Freund, Christian Chemie christian.freund@fu-berlin.de
Knaus, Petra Chemie knaus@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Müller, Christian Chemie c.mueller@fu-berlin.de
Rademann, Jörg Pharmazie joerg.rademann@fu-berlin.de
Rühl, Eckart Chemie ruehl@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Scharff, Constance Biologie constance.scharff@fu-berlin.de
Direktlink

 

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Wiecko, Jelena Chemie jelenawiecko@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Zimmer, Reinhold Chemie rzimmer@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen - StellvertreterInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Fürste, Jens-Peter Chemie fuerste@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Hedtmann, Christiane Biologie christiane.hedtmann@fu-berlin.de
Klauck, Eberhard Biologie ebklauck@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mikolajewski, Dirk Johannes Biologie d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
Direktlink

 

Sonstige MitarbeiterInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
Braatz, Cordula Biologie c.braatz@fu-berlin.de
Christmann-Oesterreich, Eleonore Pharmazie momo2@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Müller, Christiane Chemie cas@chemie.fu-berlin.de
StellvertreterBereichE-Mail
Bergmann, Christine Biologie christine.bergmann@fu-berlin.de
Gierloff, Wolfgang Pharmazie

gierloff@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Hauenstein, Dirk Chemie dirk.hauenstein@fu-berlin.de
Kuppler, Frank Chemie frank.kuppler@fu-berlin.de
Lintermann, Ruth Biologie r.lintermann@fu-berlin.de
Reitner, Nora Pharmazie

reitner@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Richter, Bernd Biologie bernd.richter@fu-berlin.de
Rudolf, Thomas Pharmazie

thrudolf@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Worch, Matthias Pharmazie matthias.worch@fu-berlin.de
Direktlink
StudentenInnen
MitgliederBereichE-Mail
N.N.    
Neubert, Tilmann  Chemie tilmannneub@zedat.fu-berlin.de
N. N.    
StellvertreterBereichE-Mail
Adjedje, Vico  Chemie vicoad@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Berkenkamp, Julia  Biologie juliaberlin@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dimos, Nicole  Chemie ndimos@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dyhr, Michael  Chemie lemicha@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hendel, Anna-Lena  Biologie holunderanna@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Kuper, Clara  Chemie claraqper@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Middelhoff, Ella  Biologie rattella@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Richter, Florian  Biologie florianr@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Direktlink