Bildstreifen_Lehre

Education commission of the department of Biology, Chemistry, Pharmacy

The education commission is to be established by the department council. Half of all members must be students.

 

 

Annika Reinhold

Student (Biology)

Chairwoman


Fuss

Friederike Fuß

Student (Teacher candidate)

Assistant Chairwoman


Kunze

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Kunze

Professor (Biology)

Telephone +49-30-838-55802

Email rkunze@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Melzig

Prof. Dr. Matthias Melzig

Professor (Pharmacy)

Telephone +49-30-838-51451

Email melzig@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Paulus

Prof. Dr. Beate Paulus

Professor (Chemistry)

Telephone +49-30-838-52097

Email b.paulus@fu-berlin.de


Hofmann

Dr. Annemarie Hofmann

Research Assistant (Biology)

Telephone +49 -30-838-53642

Email hofmann@genetik.fu-berlin.de


Ingo Siebenbrodt

Dr. Ingo Siebenbrodt

Research Assistant (Pharmacy)

Telephone +49 -30-838-50693

Email ingo.siebenbrodt@fu-berlin.de


Streller

Dr. Sabine Streller

Research Assistant (Chemistry Didactics)

Telephone +49-30-838-56343

Email sabine.streller@fu-berlin.de


 

Anne Daxenberg

Student (Pharmacy)


 

 

 

Substitutes:

  • Prof. Margarete Baier (Biology), Prof. Markus Wahl (Chemistry), Prof. Gerhard Wolber (Pharmacy)
  • Dr. Renate Radek (Biology), Dr. Thomas Lehmann (Chemistry), Dr. Annette Kietzmann (Pharmacy)
  • Andreas Bittner (Biology), Arslan (Biology), Sebastian Malertz (Chemistry and Biochemistry), Sophie Winter (Chemistry and Biochemistry), Arman Özbilgin (Pharmacy), Silke Bruckmeir (Pharmacy)

 


 

EC Chemistry

EC Biology