Research Group

Senior scientists

NameRoomPhone*E-mail
Hr. Dr. Andriy Dashevskiy

314

50708

a.dashevskiy@fu-berlin.de

Hr. Dr. Sven Staufenbiel

201A

75966

sven.staufenbiel@fu-berlin.de

Hr. Dr. Rebaz Ali

209A

50688

rebaz@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ph.D. students

NameRoomPhone*E-mail
Hr. Benjamin Balzus

133

50625

benjamin.balzus@fu-berlin.de

Hr. Marco Bellini 322 72599 mbellini@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Fr. Lisa Beßlich 325

50670

lisa.besslich@fu-berlin.de

Fr. Miriam Colombo

133

50625

 m.colombo@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Fr. Prutha Gaitonde

312

50663

pruthag@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Hr. Marius Heck

312

50663

mariusheck@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Hr. Nadeem Ishaque Khan

326

50666

nadeem@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Fr. Marina Kolbina

209A

50688

marina.kolbina@fu-berlin.de
Hr. Chengcheng Zhao

205A

50635

rickjl@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Fr. Friederike Zühl

322

72599

fzuehl@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Technicians

NameRoomPhone*E-mail

Hr. Andreas Krause

024

50668

akrause@fu-berlin.de

Hr. Stefan Walter

314

50708

stefan.walter@fu-berlin.de

* + 49 30 838 [phone]