Group

Group-1
Group Rademann
Group-2
Group Rademann

Head


Prof. Dr. Jörg Rademann

Phone: +49 30 838 53272
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 379/380
E-Mail: joerg.rademann@fu-berlin.de


Secretary


Regina Allner

Phone: +49 30 838 56206
Office: 381
E-Mail: regina.allner@fu-berlin.de


Team


Dr. Christoph Arkona

Phone: +49 30 838 53264
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 383
E-Mail: arkona@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Dr. Ursula Brümmer

Phone: +49 30 838 53282
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 280
E-Mail: ubruemme@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Matteo Accorsi

Phone: +49 30 838 60384
Königin-Luise-Straße 2 + 4
14195 Berlin
Office: 352
E-Mail: maccorsi@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Silke Bergemann

Phone: +49 30 838 53281
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 451/452
E-Mail:bergeman@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Joanna Blaszkiewicz

Phone: +49 30 838 58868
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 359/360
E-Mail: jblaszki@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Eleonore Christmann-Oesterreich

Phone: +49 30 838 53299
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14196 Berlin
Office: 382
E-Mail: momo2@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Christina Fischer

Phone: +49 30 838 60184
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 357/358
E-Mail: cfisc@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Franziska Gottschalk

Phone: +49 30 838 53286
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 362
E-Mail: franziska.gottschalk@fu-berlin.de


Mike Jaegle

Phone: +49 30 838 60184
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 357/358
E-Mail:mike.jaegle@fu-berlin.de


Yuwen Jia

Phone: +49 30 838 53258
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 363
E-Mail:jiayuwen@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Sebastian Köhling

Phone: +49 30 838 53724
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 357/358
E-Mail:koehling@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Enaam Masri

Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 352
E-Mail: enaammasri@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Eric Nawrotzky

Phone: +49 30 838 53255
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 359/360
E-Mail:eric.nawrotzky@fu-berlin.de


Lisa Redl

Phone: +49 30 838 53286
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 362
E-Mail: lisa.redl@fu-berlin.de


Thomas Rudolf

Phone: +49 30 838 53295
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 359/360
E-Mail: thrudolf@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Carolin Tauber

Phone: +49 30 838 53295
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 359 / 360
E-Mail: ctauber@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Péter Varga

Tel.: 0049 30 838 53249
Königin-Luise-Str. 2+4
14195 Berlin
Office: 351
E-Mail: peter.varga@fu-berlin.de


Xinning Wang

Phone: +49 30 838 53724
Königin-Luise-Straße 2 + 4
14195 Berlin
Office: 357/358
E-Mail: xinning.wang@fu-berlin.de


Ee Lin Wong

Phone: +49 30 838 53281
Königin-Luise-Straße 2 + 4
14195 Berlin
Office: 452
E-Mail: elwong0101@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Former Members

Dr. Ahsanullah

Dr. Kai Holland-Nell

Dr. André Horatscheck

Dr. Boo Geun Kim

Dr. Jörn Saupe

Dr. Isabel Fernández-Bachiller

 Dr. Katharina Koschek

Dr. Vera Martos Riaño

  Dr. Liudmila Perepelitchenko

Dr. Johannes Preidl

Dr. Richard Raz

Dr. Martin Richter

  Dr. Edyta Burda

  Sebastian Kaempf

Dr. Sina Meyer

Dr. Stefanie Grosskopf

Dr. Marco Schmidt

Dr. Adeeb El-Dahshan

Dr. Samuel Beligny

Dr. Viviane Uryga-Polowy

Samina Nazir

Dr. Albert Isidro

Dr. Samer Al-Gharabli

 Dr. Franziska Meier

Dr. Michael Barth

Dr. Jörg Bauer

Dr. Steffen Weik

 Dr. Syed Tasadaque Ali Shah

Dr. Joachim Smerdka

 Dr. Gerhard Sorg


  Dr. Stefan Wagner


  Dr. Daniel Becker