bcp3

Dean's Office and Department Council

AddressTakustraße 3
Room 11.11
D-14195 Berlin
Wheelchair AccessHandicapped ParkingElevator at least 140 x 110 cmHandicapped Bathroom
OfficeMrs. Szulc
Telephone+49-30-838-53562
Fax+49-30-838-453562
Emailfb-bcp@fu-berlin.de

Dean's Office

The Dean's office is responsible for the administration of the department.The Dean represents the department internally as well as externally. (§15 Teilgrundordnung für die FU)

Members of Dean's Office:

Prof. Dr. Roland Bodmeier Dean
Prof. Dr. Matthias Rillig Vice Dean Research
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Abram Vice Dean Teaching and Study
Dr. Helga Andree Administrative Director

Department Council

The Department Council decides about structural policies, statutes as well as about appointments and habilitations. (§14 Teilgrundordnung für die FU)

Members of the Department Council

Professors
Abram, Ulrich Chemie abram@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Bodmeier, Roland Pharmazie bodmeier@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Haag, Rainer Chemie haag@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Melzig, Matthias Pharmazie melzig@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Paulus, Beate Chemie b.paulus@fu-berlin.de
Rillig, Matthias Biologie m.rillig@fu-berlin.de
Rolff, Jens Biologie jens.rolff@fu-berlin.de
Schalley, Christoph Chemie c.schalley@fu-berlin.de
Tietjen, Britta Biologie b.tietjen@fu-berlin.de
Wolber, Gerhard Pharmazie wolber@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Deputy
Freund, Christian Chemie christian.freund@fu-berlin.de
Knaus, Petra Chemie knaus@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Müller, Christian Chemie c.mueller@fu-berlin.de
Rademann, Jörg Pharmazie joerg.rademann@fu-berlin.de
Rühl, Eckart Chemie ruehl@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Scharff, Constance Biologie constance.scharff@fu-berlin.de
Scientific Staff
Thewes, Sascha Biologie sascha.thewes@fu-berlin.de
Wiecko, Jelena Chemie jelenawiecko@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Zimmer, Reinhold Chemie rzimmer@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Deputy
Fürste, Jens-Peter Chemie fuerste@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Hedtmann, Christiane Biologie christiane.hedtmann@fu-berlin.de
Klauck, Eberhard Biologie ebklauck@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mikolajewski, Dirk Johannes Biologie d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
Other Staff
Braatz, Cordula Biologie c.braatz@fu-berlin.de
Christmann-Oesterreich, Eleonore Pharmazie momo2@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Müller, Christiane Chemie cas@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Deputy
Bergmann, Christine Biologie christine.bergmann@fu-berlin.de
Gierloff, Wolfgang Pharmazie gierloff@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hauenstein, Dirk Chemie dirk.hauenstein@fu-berlin.de
Kuppler, Frank Chemie frank.kuppler@fu-berlin.de
Lintermann, Ruth Biologie r.lintermann@fu-berlin.de
Reitner, Nora Pharmazie reitner@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Richter, Bernd Biologie bernd.richter@fu-berlin.de
Rudolf, Thomas Pharmazie thrudolf@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Worch, Matthias Pharmazie matthias.worch@fu-berlin.de
Students
Bittner, Andras   andras@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Neubert, Tilmann   tilmannneub@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Reinhold, Annika   aylanna@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Deputy
Adjedje, Vico   vicoad@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Berkenkamp, Julia   juliaberlin@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dimos, Nicole   ndimos@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dyhr, Michael   lemicha@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hendel, Anna-Lena   holunderanna@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Kuper, Clara   claraqper@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Middelhoff, Ella   rattella@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Richter, Florian   florianr@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Satanowski, Ari   ari.satanowski@fu-berlin