Current Weinhart Lab Members

Vico

B.Sc. Vico Adjedje

Master Student

Organic Chemistry: Biodegradable Polymers

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email vicoad@zedat.fu-berlin.de


LauraSW3

Dr. Sc (Tech) Laura Elomaa

Researcher

Organic Chemistry: 3D Printing and Tissue Engineering

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email laura.elomaa@fu-berlin.de


Dr. rer. nat. Anke Hoppensack

Dr. rer. nat. Anke Hoppensack

Researcher

Surface/Cell Interactions and Tissue Engineering

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email anke.hoppensack@fu-berlin.de


Pia Naschke

Pia Naschke

Bachelor Student

Tissue Engineering: Cell Sheet Engineering and Histology

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email pia.natschke@hotmail.de


Johanna Scholz

Johanna Scholz

BTA

Cell Culture and Tissue Engineering

Telephone +49-30-838-75050

Email johanna.scholz1@fu-berlin.de


Daniel Stoebener

M.Sc. Daniel Stöbener

PhD Candidate

Organic Chemistry: Polymer Chemistry and Surface Modification

Telephone +49-30-838-75050

Email daniel.stoebener@fu-berlin.de


Melanie Uckert

B.Sc. Melanie Uckert

BTA

Organic Chemistry: Cell Culture and Tissue Engineering

Telephone +49-30-838-75050

Email melanie.uckert@fu-berlin.de


Dr. Marie Weinhart

Dr. rer. nat. Marie Weinhart

Nachwuchsgruppenleiterin

Organic Chemistry: Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering

Telephone +49-30-838-75050

Email marie.weinhart@fu-berlin.de