Former Group Members

Bachelor Student

Lena Ambrosius

Bachelor Student

Thermoresponsive Alginates

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email lambrosius@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Daniel Frost

B.Sc. Daniel Sebastian Frost

Organic Chemistry: Synthesis of Phosphorous Precursors and Phosphor Containing Polymers

Telephone +49-30-838-75050

Email frostdan@zedat.fu-berlin.de


M.Sc.

M.Sc. Narges Hadjesfandiari

Lab Visitor, PhD candidate from University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Polymer Brushes and Blood Bag Coatings

Telephone +49-30-838-75050

Email narges@chem.ubc.ca


Silke Heinen

M.Sc. Silke Heinen née Lemper

PhD Candidate

Organic Chemistry: Thermoresponsive Polymers and Surfaces for Cell Sheet Engineering

Telephone +49-30-838-75050

Email silke.heinen@fu-berlin.de


Lukas Huebner

Lukas Hübner

Bachelor Student

Cell Sheet Engineering and Histology

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email lukas.huebner@fu-berlin.de


M.Sc. Julia Kartchemnik

M.Sc. Julia Kartchemnik

Stipendiary, PhD Candidate

Organic Chemistry: Polyanion-Plasma Protein Interaction

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email julia.kartchemnik@googlemail.com


MikiSW2

B.Sc. Mikolaj Kozlowski

Summer Student from Warsaw University of Technology

Organic Chemistry: 3D Coatings on Surfaces

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email mmkozlowski@o2.pl


B.Sc.

B.Sc. Maikel Kulka

Erasmus Student from Radboud-University Nijmegen

Universal Coating Strategy for Polyanionic Surface Modification

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email maikelkulka@gmail.com


Dennis Mueller

M.Sc. Dennis Müller

PhD Candidate

Organic Chemistry: Polybetaines for Cellular Adhesion

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email dennis.mueller@fu-berlin.de


Marcel Neuert

Marcel Neuert

Bachelor Student

Surface Functionalisation for Cell Culture Applications

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email mneuert@gmx.de


StudentinLaura

Laura Pleger

Bachelor Student

Organic Chemistry: Cell Sheet Engineering and Histology

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email laurapleger@gmail.com


SimonSW

B.Sc. Simon Rackow

Master Student

Organic Chemistry: Polymerization Kinetics and Surface Functionalisation

Telephone +49-30-838-75050/58212

Email simon.rackow@fu-berlin.de


Sebastian Schmid

Sebastian Schmid

Laboratory Assistant in Training

Organic Chemistry: Chemical Synthesis

Telephone +49-30-838-58212

Email sebastian.schmid@fu-berlin.de