Group Members

Head

Scientists

Reinhold Zimmer

Dr. Reinhold Zimmer

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 55372

Email rzimmer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Postdoctoral Fellows

Yiming Cao

Dr. Yiming Cao

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 53653

Email yiming.cao@fu-berlin.de


Ph.D. Students

Caroline Apel

M.Sc. Caroline Apel

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 55369

Email caroline.apel@fu-berlin.de


Florian Bartels

M.Sc. Florian Bartels

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 55363

Email florian.bartels@fu-berlin.de


Lydia_Net

M.Sc. Lydia Grothues

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 55369

Email lydia.grothues@fu-berlin.de


Guoli He

M.Sc. Guoli He

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 55363

Email guolihe@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Stefan Leisering

M.Sc. Stefan Leisering

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 52784

Email stefan.leisering@fu-berlin.de


Martina Menger

M.Sc. Martina Menger

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 55369

Email martina.menger@fu-berlin.de


Tobias Olbrisch

M.Sc. Tobias Olbrisch

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 52799

Email tobias.olbrisch@fu-berlin.de


Tommaso

M.Sc. Tommaso Pecchioli

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 910510

Email tommaso.pecchioli@fu-berlin.de


Volker Schmiedel

M.Sc. Volker Schmiedel

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 53653

Email v.schmiedel@fu-berlin.de


Lisa Schneider

M.Sc. Lisa Schneider

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 55369

Email lisa.schneider@fu-berlin.de


Johannes Schwan

M.Sc. Johannes Schwan

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 55363

Email j.schwan@fu-berlin.de


Tobias Seitz

M.Sc. Tobias Seitz

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 52799

Email tobias.seitz@fu-berlin.de


Thomas Siemon

M.Sc. Thomas Siemon

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 55173

Email thomas.siemon@fu-berlin.de


Master Students

Technical Staff

 

Anja Wulf

Telephone +49 30 838 52784


Former Christmann's Lab Members

Postdocs and Guest Scientists

 Dr. Renata Marcia de Figueiredo  Dr. Thomas Woodhall  Dr. Matthias Voith  Dr. Eugenia Marqués-López

Dr. Renata Marcia de Figueiredo

Dr. Thomas Woodhall

Dr. Matthias Voith

Dr. Eugenia Marqués-López

 Dr. Raquel Herrera  Dr. Matthieu Willot  Dr. Carine Vaxelaire  

Dr. Raquel Herrera

Dr. Matthieu Willot

Dr. Carine Vaxelaire

Dr. Markus Leibeling
       

Dr. Matthias Henrot

     

Former Ph.D. Students

   Dr. Julian Stiller  Dr. Lea Radtke  Dr. Jörg Swatschek

Dr. Wiebke Jacobs
12/2009

Dr. Julian Stiller
12/2011

Dr. Lea Radtke
09/2012

Dr. Jörg Swatschek
02/2013

 Dr. Philipp Winter Dr. Daniel Könning    

Dr. Philipp Winter
02/2013

Dr. Daniel Könning
06/2013

Dr. Stephanie Krüger
07/2016

Dr. Sven Hahn
08/2016