Ph.D. Students

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

M.Sc. Caroline Apel

+49 30 838 55369

caroline.apel@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 22.07, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Florian Bartels

+49 30 838 55363

florian.bartels@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 22.14, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Lydia Grothues

+49 30 838 55369

lydia.grothues@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 22.07, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Guoli He

+49 30 838 55363

guolihe@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 22.14, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Stefan Leisering

+49 30 838 52784

stefan.leisering@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 22.20, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Martina Menger

+49 30 838 55369

martina.menger@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 22.07, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Tobias Olbrisch

+49 30 838 52799

tobias.olbrisch@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 24.02, 141195 Berlin

M.Sc. Tommaso Pecchioli

+49 30 838 910510

tommaso.pecchioli@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 21.04, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Sebastian Ponath

+49 30 838 52784

sebastian.ponath@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 22.20, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Volker Schmiedel

+49 30 838 53653

v.schmiedel@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 23.07, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Lisa Schneider

+49 30 838 55369

lisa.schneider@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 22.07, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Johannes Schwan

+49 30 838 55363

j.schwan@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 22.14, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Tobias Seitz

+49 30 838 52799

tobias.seitz@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 24.02, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Thomas Siemon

+49 30 838 55173

thomas.siemon@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Organische Chemie, Takustr. 3, Room 24.01, 14195 Berlin