Group Members

Group leader

Annabelle Bertin

Jun.-Prof. Annabelle Bertin

Assistant Professor

Organic Polymer Chemistry

Telephone 030-8104-4479

Email Annabelle.Bertin@bam.de


PhD students

Asad Asadujjaman

M.Sc. Asad Asadujjaman

PhD Candidate

Hybrid nanoparticle-hydrogel nanocomposites with “on-demand” activation for molecularly imprinted polymer sensors with controllable state of activity

Telephone 030-8104-4472

Email Asad.Asadujjaman@bam.de


Bild: Sebastian Czarnecki

M.Sc. Sebastian Czarnecki

PhD Candidate

Biologically inspired de novo approach to polyurethane-glass fibers composites

Telephone 030-8104-4472

Email Sebastian.Czarnecki@bam.de


Soraya Taabache

Dipl.-Chem. Soraya Taabache

PhD Candidate

Novel dendrons-based amphiphiles and continuous production of dendrimersomes in micromixers for biomedical applications

Telephone 030-8104-4472

Email Soraya.Taabache@bam.de


Master students

Vahid Ahmadi Soureshjani

M.Sc. Vahid Ahmadi Soureshjani

Master Student

Master Thesis: Synthesis and characterization of UCST polymers

Telephone 030-8104-4472

Email Vahid.Ahmadi-Soureshjani@bam.de


Daniel Braatz

Daniel Braatz

Master Student

Hybrid organic-inorganic copolymers via RAFT polymerization

Telephone 030-8104-4472

Email Daniel.Braatz@bam.de