Banner_AG_Wahl-2

Lab Members

Markus 2  200pixel

Prof. Dr. Markus Wahl

Professor

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 53456

Email mwahl@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Hesse 2  200px  8408

Karin Hesse

Office

RNA-Biochemistry, Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 53410

Email khesse@chemie.fu-berlin.de


Eva 200px_DSC8674

Dr. Eva Absmeier

Researcher

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 57346

Email absmeier@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Claudia DSC06314  200x200

Claudia Alings

Technical Assistent

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 54937

Email calings@chemie.fu-berlin.de


Christian 200px  DSC01354

Christian Becke

PhD Candidate

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 57344

Email chrbecke@chemie.fu-berlin.de


Jan Driller 200px

Jan Driller

PhD Candidate

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 57347

Email jan.driller@fu-berlin.de


Nicole DSC06334 200x200

Nicole Holton

Technical Assistent

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 57346

Email holton@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Yongheng Huang 200px_DSC8698

Yongheng Huang

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 57355

Email yhhuang@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Carsten a 200px    8420

Carsten Jakob

Technical Employee

Structural Biochemistry: IT - Service

Telephone +49 30 838 56326

Email jakob@chemie.fu-berlin.de


Ronja_Janke_DSC00648

Ronja Janke

PhD Candidate

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 57347

Email ronjaj@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Jia Junqiao

Junqiao Jia

PhD Candidate

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 83854938

Email jqjia@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Clemens 3 200pixel  8431

Clemens Langner

Technical Assistent

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 56674

Email langner@chemie.fu-berlin.de


Jenny

Jennifer Lardong

PhD Candidate

Structural Biochemistry

Email jennifer.lardong@fu-berlin.de


Sunbin 200px  DSC07676

Dr. Sunbin Liu

Researcher

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 57353

Email sbliu@chemie.fu-berlin.de


Bernhard a 200px  DSC08138

Dr. Bernhard Loll

Project Leader

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 57348

Email loll@chemie.fu-berlin.de


Aga

Dr. Agnieszka Pietrzyk

Researcher

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone ++49 30 838 573460

Email ajpietrzyk@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Nelly DSC01081 200px

Dr. Nelly Said

Researcher

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 57355

Email nellysaid@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Matthias Theuser

Matthias Theuser

PhD Candidate

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 57345

Email mtheuser@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Karin Vester 200px

Karen Vester

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 57346

Email karenvester@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Jan Wollenhaupt -08123-Bearbeitet

Jan Wollenhaupt

PhD Candidate

Structural Biochemistry

Telephone +49 30 838 57344

Email jan.wollenhaupt@fu-berlin.de


Camilla_DSC5747-Bearbeitet

Camilla von Alvensleben

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 57355

Email cvona@zedat.fu-berlin.de