BannerHeydneu

People

Heyd tonwert

Prof. Dr. Florian Heyd

Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 62938

Email florian.heyd@fu-berlin.de


Hesse 2  200px  8408

Karin Hesse

Office

Telephone +49 30 838 56920

Email khesse@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Debojit Bose

Dr. Debojit Bose

Postdoc

Telephone +49 30 838 70703

Email debojit@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Lennart Brandenburg

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 70703

Email lennart.brandenburg@fu-berlin.de


Francesca

Francesca De Bortoli

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 83870703

Email f.debortoli@fu-berlin.de


Andreas

Andreas Franz

Student assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 70703

Email andreas.franz@fu-berlin.de


Gesine

Gesine Goldammer

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 70703

Email gesine.goldammer@fu-berlin.de


gruenwald

Antje Grünwald

Technician

Telephone +49 30 838 56929

Email agruenwa@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Tom

Tom Haltenhof

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 70703

Email haltenhof@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Olga

Olga Herdt

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 70703

Email herdtolga@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Stefan

Stefan Meinke

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 70703

Email stefan.meinke@fu-berlin.de


Alexander

Alexander Neumann

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 58203

Email alex.neumann@fu-berlin.de


preussner

Dr. Marco Preussner

Postdoc

Telephone +49 30 838 70703

Email mpreussner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Magdalena 2

Magdalena Schindler

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 70703

Email mschindler@zedat.fu-berlin.de


schultz

Astrid-Solveig Schultz

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 58203

Email astrid-solveig.schultz@fu-berlin.de


walther

Inge Walther

Technician

Telephone +49 30 838 56929

Email iwalther@zedat.fu-berlin.de