Banner Ewers 80x584

Lab Members

Helge Ewers

Dr. Helge Ewers

Professor for Membrane Biochemistry

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 60644

Email helge.ewers@fu-berlin.de


Manuela Gibson

Manuela Gibson

Secretary

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 59517

Email manuela.gibson@fu-berlin.de


Gökcan Aydogan

Gökcan Aydogan

PhD Candidate

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 58240

Email aydogan@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Susanne Fehse

Dr. Susanne Fehse

Lecturer

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 75754

Email fehse@zedat.fu-berlin.de


mengfei gao

Mengfei Gao

PhD Candidate

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 58240

Email gaomengfei@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Hylkje Geertsema

Dr. Hylkje Geertsema

Researcher

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 50821

Email hgeertsema@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Purba Kashyap

Purba Kashyap

PhD Candidate

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 58240

Email purbakashyap@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Carolin Knappe

Student Assistant

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 58240

Email oxytocin@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Saskia Kutz

PhD Candidate

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 58240

Email skutz@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Jia Hui Li

Jia Hui Li

PhD Candidate

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 58240

Email jia@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Iwona Mucha-Kruczynska

PhD Candidate

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 58240

Email i.m.kruczynska@fu-berlin.de


Claire Schlack

Claire Schlack

Technical Assistant

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 61398

Email cschlack@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Andrea Senge

Andrea Senge

Technical Assistant

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 52906

Email a.senge@biochemie.fu-berlin.de


Amin Zehtabian

Dr. Amin Zehtabian

Researcher

Membrane Biochemistry

Telephone (+49 30) 838 61398


Michael Dyhr

Michael Dyhr

Student Assistant

Membrane Biochemistry

Email lemicha@zedat.fu-berlin.de