Institute Council

Collapse allExpand all
Professors
MembersE-Mail
Pflüger, Hans-Joachim (GD) pflueger@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Krüger, Dirk dirk.krueger@fu-berlin.de
Mutzel, Rupert rmutzel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Tietjen, Britt-Kristien britta.tietjen@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Baier, Margarete margarete.baier@fu-berlin.de
Koch, Ursula ursula.koch@fu-berlin.de
Direct link
Research assistants
MembersE-Mail
Hofmann, Anna-Maria hofmann@genetik.fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Bode, Rainer rbode@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mikolajewski, Dirk d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
Hedtmann, Christiane christiane.hedtmann@fu-berlin.de
Hempel, Stefan hempel.stefan@googlemail.com
Radek, Renate rradek@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Direct link
Other staff members
MembersE-Mail
Richter, Bernd bernd.richter@.fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Braatz, Cordula c.braatz@fu-berlin.de
Bergmann, Christine christine.bergmann@fu-berlin.de
Lintermann, Ruth r.lintermann@fu-berlin.de
Direct link
Students
MembersE-Mail
Bittner, Andras andras@zedat.fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Reinhold, Annika annika.reinhold@fu-berlin.de
Berkenkamp, Julia julia.berkenkamp@gmx.de
Dühnen, Sara sduehnen@zedat.fu-berlin.de 
Middelhoff, Ella rattella@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Satanowski, Ari Ari.Satanowski2@fu-berlin.de
Direct link