Institute Council

Members of the Institute Council

Collapse allExpand all
Professors
MembersE-Mail
Krüger, Dirk dirk.krueger@fu-berlin.de
Mutzel, Rupert rmutzel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rolff, Jens (GD) jens.rolff@fu-berlin.de
Romeis, Tina tina.romeis@fu-berlin.de
Schubert, Daniel dan.schubert@fu-berlin.de
Steppuhn, Anke a.steppuhn@fu-berlin.de
Tietjen, Britt-Kristien britta.tietjen@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Baier, Margarete margarete.baier@fu-berlin.de
Jeschke, Jonathan jonathan.jeschke@fu-berlin.de
Koch, Ursula ursula.koch@fu-berlin.de
Direct link
Research assistants
MembersE-Mail
Hofmann, Anna-Maria hofmann@genetik.fu-berlin.de
Radek, Renate rradek@zedat.fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Krell, Moritz moritz.krell@fu-berlin.de
Mikolajewski, Dirk d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
Direct link
Other staff members
MembersE-Mail
Braatz, Cordula c.braatz@fu-berlin.de
Lintermann, Ruth r.lintermann@fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Reifschneider, Elena elena.reifschneider@fu-berlin.de
Direct link
Students
MembersE-Mail
Münch, Lucas lazual@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Witzany, Christopher chris@zedat.fu-berlin.de
DeputiesE-Mail
Feldhaus, Keno maxf94@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Horn, Frederik hornf94@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Paulischkis, Eva ave1515@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Scholz, Leander leandes96@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Skarupke, Matti skarum95@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Van Elk, Ina vanei91@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Weiß, A. alexwa@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Westhusen, Sophia sophia87@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Direct link

Dates of the Institute Council meetings

Location: Reading Room of Plant Physiology, Königin-Luise-Str. 12-16.

  • 17.10.2016 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 21.11.2016 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 12.12.2016 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 23.01.2017 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 13.02.2017 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 03.04.2017 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 22.05.2017 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 12.06.2017 - 02:15 p.m.
  • 17.07.2017 - 02:15 p.m.