banner-finches3-584-80

Team

 

Magin De La Flor Aguirre

Magin De La Flor Aguirre

Master Student

Telephone ++49-30-838 53452

Email magin@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Sarah Eve Friedrich

Animal husbandry specialist

Telephone ++49-30-838 56961

Email SarahEve.Friedrich@fu-berlin.de


 

Sina Girra

Researcher

Telephone ++49-30-838 55068

Email sgirra@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Fabian Heim

Fabian Heim

Ph.D. Candidate, Leiden University, Netherlands

Telephone ++49-30-838 55068

Email f.d.heim@umail.leidenuniv.nl


marina-2014

Marina Hoffmann

Tech. Assistant / Lab Manager

Telephone ++49-30-838 53869

Email marina.hoffmann@fu-berlin.de


Henrike Hultsch

PD Dr. Henrike Hultsch

Associate

Telephone ++49-30-838 53809

Email hultsch@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Doreen Johannes

Doreen Johannes

Animal husbandry specialist

Telephone ++49-30-838 56961

Email doreen-johannes@web.de


Mirjam Knörnschild

PD Dr. Mirjam Knörnschild

Heisenberg Fellow

Telephone ++49 (0)151 22325756

Email mirjam.knoernschild@fu-berlin.de


ulla-2013-web

Ursula Kobalz

Technical Assistant

Telephone ++49-30-838 55068

Email kobalz@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Jennifer Kosubek

Jennifer Kosubek-Langer

Researcher

Telephone ++49-30-838 55067

Email jennifer.kosubek@fu-berlin.de


Mandy Ludwig

Mandy Ludwig

Master Student

Telephone ++49-30-838 53452

Email ludwima1988@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Markus Meier

Markus Meier

Student Teacher

Telephone ++49-30-838 53452

Email markusmeier1990@gmx.de


Janett Birkenfeld

Janett Meinecke

Animal husbandry specialist

Telephone ++49-30-838 56961

Email Lugin20042001@gmail.com


Ezequiel Mendoza

Dr. Ezequiel Mendoza

Researcher

Telephone ++49-30-838 55068

Email emendoza@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Philipp Norton

Philipp Norton

Researcher

Telephone ++49-30-838 55067

Email philipp.norton@fu-berlin.de


arpik-2015-web

Arpik Nshdejan

Technical Assistant

Telephone ++49-30-838 55068

Email arpenik.nshdejan@fu-berlin.de


Jana Petri

Jana Petri

PhD Candidate

Telephone ++49-30-838 50971

Email Jana.Petri@fu-berlin.de


 

Anna Proß

Student Teacher / Master Student

Telephone ++49-30-838 53452

Email annapross@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Adriana Schatton

Adriana Schatton

Researcher

Telephone ++49-30-838 55067

Email adriana.schatton@fu-berlin.de


Mylène Schmartz

Mylène Schmartz

Master Student

Telephone ++49-30-838 53452

Email mylene39@zedat.fu-berlin.de


saskia-wille-2016

Saskia Wille

Student

Telephone ++49-30-838 53452

Email simander@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Susanne Zhu

Susanne Zhu

Student Teacher / Bachelor Student

Telephone ++49-30-838 53452

Email s.zhu@fu-berlin.de