Secretariats of the Research Groups


Botany

Bachelier Group

Ms. Sandra Kries

Altensteinstraße 6
14195 Berlin
Room 106

Phone: 030 838 63249
Fax: 030 838 55434

Office Hours:
09:00 -12:00 h

Mail: sandra.kries@fu-berlin.de

Borsch Group, Rillig Group

N.N. / Ms. Sandra Kries

Altensteinstraße 6
14195 Berlin
Room 106

Phone: 030 838 63249
Fax: 030 838 55434

Office Hours:
09:00 -12:00 h

Mail: systbot@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Didactics

Krüger Group

Ms. Christine Eßmann-Stern

Schwendenerstr. 1
14195 Berlin

Phone: 030 838 55965
Fax: 030 838 455965

Mail: christine.stern@fu-berlin.de


Genetics

Heyl Group, Kunze Group, Schmülling Group,
Schuster Group, Werner Group

Ms. Sabine Thiel

Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 6
14195 Berlin

Phone: 030 838 55801

Mail: sabthiel@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Schubert Group

Ms. Ute Gebhardt

Königin-Luise-Str. 1-3
14195 Berlin

Phone: 030 838 55917

Mail: ute.gebhardt@fu-berlin.de

Sigrist Group

Ms. Agniezska Omodeo

Takustr. 6
14195 Berlin

Phone: 030 838 56940

Mail: omodeo@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Microbiology

Antelmann Group

Ms. Mary Wurm 

Königin-Luise-Str. 12/16
14195 Berlin 

Phone: 030-838 53119

Mail: wurm@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Mutzel Group

Ms. Lisa Kewitz

Königin-Luise-Str. 12/16
14195 Berlin

Phone: 030 838 60649

Office Hours: 
Tue - Fri 08.00 - 12.00 h

Mail: lisa.kewitz@fu-berlin.de


Neurobiology and Behaviour

Menzel Group, Pflüger Group, Hiesinger Group

Ms. Sabine Funke  

Königin-Luise-Strasse 1-3
14195 Berlin
Room 20

Phone: 030 838 56537
Fax: 030 838 456537

Office Hours:
Mon, Tue, Fri 13.30 - 17.00 h
Wed, Thu 8.30 - 13.00 h

Mail: funke@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Scharff Group

Ms. Marina Hoffmann

Takustr. 6
14195 Berlin

Phone: 030 838 53869
Fax: 030 838 53850

Mail: marina.hoffmann@fu-berlin.de

Koch Group

Ms. Angelika Schmalz

Takustr. 6
14195 Berlin
Room K 032

Phone: 030 838-55154

Office Hours: 
Tue, Thu 09.00 - 12.00 h

Mail: angelika.schmalz@fu-berlin.de

Rathjen Group

Ms. Birgit Cloos

Robert-Rössle-Str. 10
13125 Berlin

Phone: 030 9406 2270

Mail: bcloos@mdc-berlin.de


Plant Physiology and Biochemistry

Baier Group

Ms. Marina Hasse

Königin-Luise-Straße 12-16
14195 Berlin
Room 232

Phone: 030 838 51983
Fax: 030 838 51688

Office Hours:
Mon - Fri 08:00 - 12:00 a.m.

Mail: sekretariat@pflaphy.fu-berlin.de

Romeis Group

Ms. Sigrid Kimura

Königin-Luise-Str. 12/16
14195 Berlin

Phone: 030 838 53108

Office Hours:
Tue - Fri 08.00 - 12.00 h

Mail: s.kimura@fu-berlin.de


Zoology

Rolff Group

Ms. Magdalena Nagel

Königin-Luise-Str. 1/3
14195 Berlin
Room 107

Phone: 030 838 61356
Fax: 030 838 54869

Office Hours:
Tue 10.00 - 11.00 h & 13.00 - 15.00 h
Wed & Thu 10.00 - 12.00 h & 13.00 - 15.00 h

Mail: magdalena.nagel@fu-berlin.de

Hilker Group, Steppuhn Group

Ms. Urte Kohlhoff

Haderslebener Str.9
12163 Berlin

Phone: 030 838 53918
Fax: 030 838 53897

Office Hours:
Mon - Fri 08:00 - 16:30 h

Mail: kohlhoff@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Frau Sabine Funke  

Haderslebener Str.9
12163 Berlin

Phone.: 030 838 57322
Fax: 030 838 53897

Office Hours:
Mon, Tue, Fri 08.30 - 13.00 h
Wed, Thu 13.30 - 17.00 h

Mail: funke@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 


If the Research Group is not listed, please visit the corresponding website.