Group members

Prof. Dr. Margarete Baier

Arbeitsgruppenleiterin

Telephone +49-(0)30-838-53813

Email margarete.baier@fu-berlin.de

MSc Andras Bittner

PhD Candidate

Telephone 030 - 838 - 54310

Email andras.bittner@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Thomas Griebel

Researcher

Telephone 030 - 838 - 58850

Email thomas.griebel@fu-berlin.de

Marina Hasse

Office

Telephone +49- (0)30-838-51983

Email marina.hasse@fu-berlin.de

MSc Andreas Prescher

PhD Candidate

Telephone 030 - 838 - 54310

Email Andreas.Prescher@fu-berlin.de

MSc Aneth Sarmiento

PhD Candidate

Telephone 030 - 838 - 54310

Email aneth.sarmiento@fu-berlin.de

Britt Schaffranietz

Labormanagement

Telephone 030 - 838 - 55836

Email schaffra@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Joern van Buer

Researcher

Telephone +49-(0)30-838-53789/58850

Email joern.vanbuer@fu-berlin.de