Members

Head of the lab

Secretary

 

Beatrice Rackwitz

Office

Telephone +49 30 838-52992

Email b.rackwitz@fu-berlin.de


Lab manager

Senior researcher

PostDocs

Doctoral students

Christine Beuschel

Christine Beuschel

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838-56946

Email christine.beuschel@fu-berlin.de


Anuradha Bhukel

Anuradha Bhukel

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838-56946

Email anu2289@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Mathias Böhme

Mathias Böhme

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 450-539026

Email mathias.boehme@charite.de


Dominique Dufour Bergeron

Dominique Dufour Bergeron

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 450-639026

Email dominique0705@gmail.com


Anatoli Ender

Anatoli Ender

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838-56971

Email anatoli.ender@fu-berlin.de


Andreas Fulterer

Andreas Fulterer

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 450-539813

Email andreas.fulterer@fu-berlin.de


Torsten Goetz

Torsten Goetz

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838-450-639-026

Email tg126@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Christina Hollmann

Christina Hollmann

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 450-539026

Email hollmanc@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Yongtian Liang (Tian)

Yongtian Liang (Tian)

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838-56946

Email yongtian.liang@fu-berlin.de


Janine Lützkendorf

Janine Lützkendorf

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838-56946

Email Janine.Luetzkendorf@fu-berlin.de


Malou Mampell

Malou Mampell

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838-56946

Email malou.mampell@gmail.com


Sara Mertel

Sara Mertel

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838-56989

Email s.mertel@fu-berlin.de


Eva Michael

Eva Michael

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 450-639-026

Email eva.michael@charite.de


Niraja Ramesh

Niraja Ramesch

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838-56946

Email niraja.ramesh@charite.de


Ulises Rey

Ulises Rey

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 450-639026

Email ulises.rey@mpikg.mpg.de


Eric Reynolds

Eric Reynolds

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 450-539026

Email eric.reynolds@charite.de


Technicians

Madeleine Brünner

Madeleine Brünner

Telephone +49 30 838-51522


Fly food fairy

Former members

Heidi Leßmann (Fly food fairy)
Till Andlauer (Dr. rer. nat.)
Abdollah Aghebat Rafat (Aref) (M.Sc.)
Beatriz Campo (M.Sc.)
Stefanie Rosa (Dr. rer. nat)
Leandra Hahn (M.Sc.)
Frauke Christiansen-Engelhardt (Dr. rer. nat.)
Lea Dämpfling (M.Sc.)
Peter Engerer (Diplom)
Wernher Fouquet (PhD)
Anne Grünwald (Diplom)
Asja Guzman (Diplom)
Karina Maldonado Hernandez (M.Sc.)
Jens Hörl (technician)
Omid Khorramshahi (Dr. rer. nat.)
Robert J. Kittel (Dr. rer. nat.)
Elena Knoche (Dr. rer. nat.)
Jorg Körner (B.Sc.)
Karen S.Y. Liu (Dr. rer. nat.)
Ulrike Prange (Dr. med.)
Qin Gang (PhD)
David Owald (Dr. rer. nat.)
Tobias Rasse (PhD)
Günther Roth (senior researcher)
Andreas Schmid (Dr. rer. nat.)
Manuela Schmidt (PhD)
Tobias Schwarz (Dr. rer. nat.)
Matthias Siebert (Dr. rer. nat.)
Laura Swan (PhD)
Rui Tian (Dr. rer. nat.)
Christian Werner (Diplom)
Carolin Wichmann (PostDoc)
Claudia Wirth (technician)
Franziska Zehe (technician)
Christina Zube (PostDoc)
Harald Depner (PostDoc)
Karzan Muhammad (PhD)
Husam Babikir (PhD) 

Click here to view group photos of the lab!