bildstreifen01

Postdoctoral staff and fellows

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Dr. Carlos Aguilar

+49 30 838-53143

aguilarc@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Room 1.17

Dr. Max-Bernhard Ballhausen

+49 30 838-53143

m.ballhausen@fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 6, Room 1.17, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Tessa Camenzind

+49 30 838-53145

tessac@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Room E.10

Dr. Florine Degrune

+49 30 838-53143

fdegrune@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 6, Room 1.17, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Stefan Hempel

+49 30 838-53172

stefan.hempel@fu-berlin.de
Room E.11

Dr. Daniel Lammel

+49 30 838-53146

lammel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 6, Room E.09, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Anika Lehmann

+49 30 838-53145

lehmannanika@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Room E.10

Dr. Eva Leifheit

e.leifheit@fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 6, Room 1.17, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Yudi Lozano

+49 30 838-53145

yudyja@gmail.com
Room E.10

Dr. Stefanie Maaß

+49 30 838-53102

stmaass@uni-potsdam.de
Room K.30

Dr. Abel Machado

machadoaas@gmail.com
Room K.32

Dr. Elisabeth Marquard

+49 30 838-61470

elisabeth.marquard@fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 34, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Heike Mewis

+49 30 838-58899

biodiversity@fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 34, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Moritz Mittelbach

momittelbach@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 6, Room 1.17, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Ludo Muller

+49 30 838-53143

ludo.muller@fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 6, Room 1.17, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Karin Pirhofer-Walzl

+49 30 838-53159

Karin.Pirhofer-Walzl@zalf.de
Room 1.09 / ZALF

Dr. Julien Roy

+49 30 838-53144

royjulien@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Room E.08

Dr. Masahiro Ryo

+49 30 838-53144

masahiroryo@gmail.com
Room E.08

Dr. Almut Scholtysik

+49 30 838-58899

biodiversity@fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 34

Dr. Kriszta Valyi

+49 30 838-53145

valyi@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Room E.10

Dr. Stavros Veresoglou

+49 30 838-53172

sveresoglou@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Room E.11

Dr. Jeannine Wehner

+49 30 838-53146

jeannine.wehner@fu-berlin.de
Room E.09

Dr. Karoline Weißhuhn

+49 30 838-58899

biodiversity@fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 34

Dr. Gaowen Yang

+49 30 838-53172


Altensteinstr. 6, Room E.11, 14195 Berlin