Professuren

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Prof. Dr. Rita Adrian

030 64181 680

adrian@igb-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Haike Antelmann

030 838-51221

antelmann@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 12-16, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Julien B. Bachelier

030 838-61956

julien.bachelier@fu-berlin.de
Altensteinstr. 6, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Margarete Baier

030 838-53813

margarete.baier@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Borsch

030 838-50133

direktor@bgbm.org

Prof. Dr. Dorothea Eisenhardt

030 838-56781

theodora@neurobiologie.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Robin Hiesinger

030 838-58698

p.rh@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Monika Hilker

030 838-55913

hilker@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Jonathan Jeschke

030 838-71046

jonathan.jeschke@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Ursula Koch

030 838-56976

ursula.koch@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Krüger

030 838-56714

dirk.krueger@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Kunze

030 838-55802

rkunze@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Dino McMahon

030 81043837

dino.mcmahon@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Randolf Menzel

030 838-53930

menzel@neurobiologie.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Rupert Mutzel

030 838-53116

rmutzel@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Pflüger

030 838-54676

pflueger@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Fritz Rathjen

030 94063709

rathjen@mdc-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias C. Rillig

030 838-53165

rillig@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Rolff

030 838-54893

jens.rolff@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Tina Romeis

030 838-53123

romeis@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Constance Scharff Ph.D.

030 838-53841

scharff@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schmülling

030 838-55808

tschmue@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Daniel Schubert

030 838-58759

dan.schubert@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schuster

030 838-56797

schuwowi@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Stephan Sigrist

030 838-56940

stephan.sigrist@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Anke Steppuhn

030 8385-6586

a.steppuhn@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Britta Tietjen

030 838-53158

britta.tietjen@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Klement Tockner

030 64181601

tockner@igb-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Tomáš Werner

030 838-56796

tower@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Mathias Wernet

030 838-60115

mathias.wernet@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Justyna Wolinska

030 64 181 686

wolinska@igb-berlin.de