Personen

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Tina Romeis

Prof. Dr. Tina Romeis

Professorin

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 53123

E-Mail tina.romeis@fu-berlin.de


Sekretariat

kimura

Sigrid Kimura

Sekretariat

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 53108

E-Mail s.kimura@fu-berlin.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

lennart_400x400

Dr. Lennart Wirthmüller

Unabhängiger Nachwuchsgruppenleiter

Telefon +49 30 83853777

E-Mail lennart.wirthmueller@fu-berlin.de


Anja Liese

Dr. Anja Liese

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 57084

E-Mail anja.liese@fu-berlin.de


Silke Schilling

Dr. Silke Schilling

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 57308

E-Mail s.schilling@fu-berlin.de


Doktorandinnen/Doktoranden

benni

MSc Benjamin Conrads

Doktorand

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 57084

E-Mail benjamin.conrads@fu-berlin.de


katha

MSc Katharina Hake

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 57061

E-Mail katharina.hake@fu-berlin.de


Jennifer Bortlik

MSc Jennifer Bortlik

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 57083

E-Mail jebor@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sarah

MSc Sarah Lederer

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 54417

E-Mail sarahlederer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Technische Assistentinnen/Assistenten

renate

Renate Grübnau

technische Assistentin

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 57081

E-Mail renate.gruebnau@fu-berlin.de


Ruth Lintermann

Ruth Lintermann

technische Assistentin

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 57080

E-Mail r.lintermann@fu-berlin.de


studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Moritz Götsch

Studentische Hilfskraft


Master-Studentinnen/Studenten

  • Alexander Binder
  • Fabian Sylvester

Bachelor-Studentinnen/Studenten

  • Palwasha Karim
  • Amos Münch

Alumni

  • Dr. Philipp Schulz
  • Dr. Sieke Schaepe
  • Dr. Tizianna Guerra
  • Dr. Heike Seybold
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Witte
  • Dr. Marco Herde
  • Dr. Marina Verbanova-Herde
  • Dr. Roman Lassig
  • Dr. Susanne Matschi
  • Dr. Britta Ehlert
  • Dr. Philipp Weckwerth
  • Dr. Guido Durian
  • Dr. Helen Eyles
  • Dr. Claudia Flügel
  • Dr. Julia Legen
  • Dr. Ullrich Dubiella
  • Dr. Sandra Franz
  • Dr. Joachim Kurth

Master-/Diplom

  • Sebastian Hosch
  • Philip Albers
  • Klara Altintoprak
  • Till Bey
  • Luisa Brock
  • Sonja Gieseking
  • Luisa Heinrichs
  • Alexander Lubahn
  • Sören Werner
  • Saskia Wienzek
  • Elizabeth Zahn

Bachelor

  • Miriam Strauch
  • Julia Kufka
  • Lisa Hörig
  • Lennart Hoffmann
  • Saskia Krech
  • Anna Krüger
  • Marc Lehmann
  • Stephanie Macke
  • Andreas Meltl
  • Tara Paighambari
  • Eva-Maria Reimer-Michalski
  • Saskia Rughöft
  • Marcel Schenke
  • Mahsheed Sohrabi

Karla Dünnbier

Sergej Herzog

Eileen Komander