identitaet_mb2

Personen

Professoren

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Prof. Dr. Rupert Mutzel

++49 +30 838 53116

rmutzel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 12-16, Raum 133, 14195 Berlin

Sekretariat

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Lisa Kewitz

++49 +30 838 60649

lisa.kewitz@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 12-16, Raum 103, 14195 Berlin

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dr. Jens Baumgardt

++49 +30 838 53110

baumgard@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 12-16, Raum 108, 14195 Berlin

Dipl.-Biol. Christian Gleisberg

++49 +30 838 53110

christian.gleisberg@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 12-16, Raum 108, 14195 Berlin

Akademische Mitarbeiterinnen / Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dr. Sascha Thewes

++49 +30 838 53373

sascha.thewes@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 12-16, Raum 107, 14195 Berlin

Doktorandinnen/Doktoranden

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

M.Sc. Matthias Bild

bildmatt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Biol. Mohamed Boshra

++49 +30 838 53373

mohamedboshra111@hotmail.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 12-16, Raum 132, 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Zahra Sabet

++49 +30 838 53373

z.sabet@fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Str. 12-16, Raum 107, 14195 Berlin

Kandidatinnen/Kandidaten

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

B.Sc. Lale Arslan

l_arslan@hotmail.de

B.Sc. Juliane Krauße

juliane.krausse@gmx.de

B.Sc. Arkadi Kundik

arkadi.kundik@gmx.de

B.Sc. Christin Schramm

mail2christin.schramm@googlemail.com

B.Sc. Bavya Sixt

bavya.sixt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Nikolaus Thumm

nthumm@gmx.de

Technische Assistentinnen/Assistenten

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dipl.-Ing. Angela Lahrz

++49 +30 838 53115

alahrz@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 12-16, Raum 132, 14195 Berlin

Sabine Sieboth-Gutschmidt

++49 +30 838 53846

sasigu@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Königin-Luise-Straße 12-16, Raum 131, 14195 Berlin