Mitarbeiter

Gruppenleiter

Sekretariat

 

Beatrice Rackwitz

Sekretariat

Telefon +49 30 838-52992

E-Mail b.rackwitz@fu-berlin.de


Lab manager

Senior researcher

PostDocs

Doktoranden

Christine Beuschel

Christine Beuschel

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838-56946

E-Mail christine.beuschel@fu-berlin.de


Anuradha Bhukel

Anuradha Bhukel

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838-56946

E-Mail anu2289@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Mathias Böhme

Mathias Böhme

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 450-539026

E-Mail mathias.boehme@charite.de


Dominique Dufour Bergeron

Dominique Dufour Bergeron

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 450-639026

E-Mail dominique0705@gmail.com


Anatoli Ender

Anatoli Ender

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838-56971

E-Mail anatoli.ender@fu-berlin.de


Andreas Fulterer

Andreas Fulterer

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 450-539813

E-Mail andreas.fulterer@fu-berlin.de


Torsten Goetz

Torsten Goetz

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838-450-639-026

E-Mail tg126@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Christina Hollmann

Christina Hollmann

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 450-539026

E-Mail hollmanc@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Yongtian Liang (Tian)

Yongtian Liang (Tian)

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838-56946

E-Mail yongtian.liang@fu-berlin.de


Janine Lützkendorf

Janine Lützkendorf

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838-56946

E-Mail Janine.Luetzkendorf@fu-berlin.de


Malou Mampell

Malou Mampell

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838-56946

E-Mail malou.mampell@gmail.com


Sara Mertel

Sara Mertel

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838-56989

E-Mail s.mertel@fu-berlin.de


Eva Michael

Eva Michael

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 450-639-026

E-Mail eva.michael@charite.de


Niraja Ramesh

Niraja Ramesh

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838-56946

E-Mail niraja.ramesh@charite.de


Ulises Rey

Ulises Rey

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 450-639026

E-Mail ulises.rey@mpikg.mpg.de


Eric Reynolds

Eric Reynolds

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 450-539026

E-Mail eric.reynolds@charite.de


Techniker

Madeleine Brünner

Madeleine Brünner

Telefon +49 30 838-51522


Fly food fairy

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Heidi Leßmann (Fly food fairy)
Till Andlauer (Dr. rer. nat.)
Abdollah Aghebat Rafat (Aref) (M.Sc.)
Beatriz Campo (M.Sc.)
Stefanie Rosa (Dr. rer. nat)
Leandra Hahn (M.Sc.)
Frauke Christiansen-Engelhardt (Dr. rer. nat.)
Lea Dämpfling (M.Sc.)
Peter Engerer (Diplom)
Wernher Fouquet (PhD)
Anne Grünwald (Diplom)
Asja Guzman (Diplom)
Karina Maldonado Hernandez (M.Sc.)
Jens Hörl (technician)
Omid Khorramshahi (Dr. rer. nat.)
Robert J. Kittel (Dr. rer. nat.)
Elena Knoche (Dr. rer. nat.)
Jorg Körner (B.Sc.)
Karen S.Y. Liu (Dr. rer. nat.)
Ulrike Prange (Dr. med.)
Qin Gang (PhD)
David Owald (Dr. rer. nat.)
Tobias Rasse (PhD)
Günther Roth (senior researcher)
Andreas Schmid (Dr. rer. nat.)
Manuela Schmidt (PhD)
Tobias Schwarz (Dr. rer. nat.)
Matthias Siebert (Dr. rer. nat.)
Laura Swan (PhD)
Rui Tian (Dr. rer. nat.)
Christian Werner (Diplom)
Carolin Wichmann (PostDoc)
Claudia Wirth (technician)
Franziska Zehe (technician)
Christina Zube (PostDoc)
Harald Depner (PostDoc)
Karzan Muhammad (PhD)
Husam Babikir (PhD) 

Hier klicken um Gruppenfotos anzusehen!